This Concentration area focus on two main themes: financial markets, with a focus on the institutions and instruments that comprise such markets, and corporate finance, with its focus on the financial decisions made in companies at the microeconomic level.

Current Members of the Permanent Faculty

In the following links you will find the respective professors’ CVs, their published works and the supervision  they provided for dissertations and theses.

Prof. Alan De Genaro(leader) 
Prof. Wesley Mendes da Silva  



Escolas FGV

Acompanhe na rede